The bane of most gastrointestinal systems.
And yet wheat has been in existence for approximately 10,000 years.
But somehow more and more people are 'becoming sick' from ingesting wheat.
Thus, the revolution of 'gluten-free' came forth.
But yet, there are many people who are on the 'gluten-free' diet who can eat kamut and spelt. Both of which contain gluten! How is this possible?
Do spend some time to watch this video. Quite an interesting video regarding wheat.
(to be continued...)